Description: Hi there my name is William. I am looking for a house sitter job in Stowe, Vermont. I will be a careful employee. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I can take care of plant watering, mail collecting, and laundry. Further, I have personal transportation available. Regarding prior qualifications, I have previous experience. Contacting Me: Call me through this web sit...
Hi there my name is Susan. I am a single woman in my 50's currently looking for winter housing as I live in my camper during these beautiful Vermont summers. I have experience with living simply and know how to run a woodstove. I also am an animal liver and have experience working with Vets and in a shelter. I am quiet and respi sible and can provide you with excellent references. Thank you
Nice to meet you! My name is Emma. I am living in Chelsea, enjoy plant and animal care and have many years of experience as a caretaker. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Hello, my name is Dan. I live in Barre and want the opportunity to provide sitting services for your home. Excited to talk to you soon.
8-Aug-2018Barre, VT +6 milesPet Care Services
Hi there my name is Michele. I grew up around animals and love to work with them. I offer skillful experience caring for many types of animals. Excited to talk to you soon.
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Viviana. I am interviewing for a house sitting professional placement in Washington County, Vermont. My goal is to contribute my abilities as a House Sitting Professional. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with plant watering, mail collecting, and pet care to include horse care. On top of this, I have per...
Post Ad